Home > News & Politics > Delhi Assembly Elections: Live Coverage
Poster at AAP office's entrance

Delhi Assembly Elections: Live Coverage






Delhi election results: Latest figures #KiskiDilli #DelhiDecides pic.twitter.com/c8J7ciw9KL — Business Standard (@bsindia) February 10, 2015

February 10, 2015 09:27 AM

Trends show huge AAP victory, Kiran Bedi trails from Krishna Nagar

AAP leading in 48 constituencies

Early Leads

Vishesh Ravi of AAP ahead in Karol Bagh seat. BJP CM candidate Kiran Bedi trailing in Krishna Nagar. AAP’s Ved Prakash ahead in Bawana constituency



Says #ArvindKejriwal People of #Delhi have given me such a big gift.Warns his supporters not be arrogant about their victory and learn a lesson from ‘arrogant’ BJP’s loss.

We will make Delhi a place where both rich and poor can live in dignity Official Vote Count

BJP’s Kiran Bedi loses in Krishna Nagar constituency. AAP candidate from Krishna Nagar S K Bagga defeated the former IPS officer by 2,500 votes

Ajay Maken, head of the Congress’ campaign committee for the Delhi polls, tweets

I congratulate Arvind Kejriwal and his party for massive victory in Delhi. Wish him all the best for the future!

PM Modi Tweets Spoke to @ArvindKejriwal & congratulated him on the win. Assured him Centre’s complete support in the development of Delhi.

Kiran Bedi, BJP’s chief ministerial candidate, tweets

Full marks to Arvind. Congratulations. Now take Delhi to the heights it belongs to. Make it a world class city..

AAP Leads Official Vote Count – AAP leading in 65 out of 70 seats; BJP leading in 4 seats

Aam Aadmi Yogendra Yadav on delhi victory

“Our mandate is not 2 offer political alternatives but to try and be alternative politics itself,”

Modi is responsible for defeat, not Kiran Bedi : Anna Hazare

Anna Hazare has extended his “best wishes” to his protege and AAP leader Arvind Kejriwal as his party headed for a landslide win in the Delhi assembly election.

Ajay Maken resigns as Congress General Secretary

Congress general secretary Ajay Maken has resigned from his post following party’s disastrous performance in Delhi polls. Takes responsibility for party’s debacle in Delhi polls. Where are the other Congress Leaders at this hour? 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *